Home > Uncategorized > Off To NQC I Go…

Off To NQC I Go…

I am heading down to the granddaddy of all Southern Gospel events today, the National Quartet Convention. I will be covering the first ever NQC music awards, and of course the nightly festivities. To be honest last year I was there the entire week, and  to be frank I got a little burnt out. My blogging has been spotty ever since. I am hoping these next two days will rejuvenate my deep affection for all things Southern Gospel.

I will also be picking up some of the new albums that various groups have out currently. I am hoping to get some reviews done (I know, I know, you’ve heard that one before) shortly after NQC. I will see you all on the other side! I might be doing a live blogging from my phone if it will cooperate with me. I will also try and tweet some updates throughout the day/night. Twitter Link

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

