Home > Uncategorized > Pray For Brian Free and His Family

Pray For Brian Free and His Family

According to Brian Free and Assurances facebook page Brian Frees mother suffered a major stroke this past Saturday, and is in critical condition. Brian just lost his dad not all that long ago, so I can only imagine what he must be going through right now. So I ask you all to join me in prayer for Brian and his family, as they face this valley. Below is the text from Brian’s post on Facebook .

I wanted to let everyone know what is going on. My Mom had a major stroke Sat. morning. She is in critical condition in ICU. If she makes it through the next 72 hours or so, she might survive. Mom is saved and knows who’s in control. She and Dad taught us well. She’s in Gods hands and I know HE is in control. Please pray for her and my brothers and family. Brian
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 4, 2011 at 1:43 -05:00Apr

    Sad. Praying. 😦

  2. April 17, 2011 at 1:43 -05:00Apr

    I miss “Four!” as a regular part of my Sunday AM (I’m a clergy spouse whose main worship is Sat. night, where we sing, congregationally, many of the songs I learn from Four!”.) So I came to the computer to see whassup with Brian and the show– and found this.

    Brian, I am sure many more people are praying than the small number of posts/ comments here might indicate.

  3. Vicki Sowell
    May 19, 2011 at 1:43 -05:00May

    We know that Christ is in Control – his will be done. I’m praying his will is to heal your mother. God bless you all!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

