Home > Uncategorized > Gold City Hires Dan Keeton As New Tenor

Gold City Hires Dan Keeton As New Tenor

On Friday night when I saw Dan Keeton with Gold City, I told Dan that I thought he would make a tremendous fit at the tenor spot for them full time. He said if the opportunity arose he would take it for sure. Well today it seems that opportunity has arisen, and Dan has seized it. I personally believe if this lineup holds together they show some significant promise. Here is an open letter from Dan.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Bryan McCullough
    April 26, 2011 at 1:43 -04:00Apr

    Hello Nate,

    I thought I would tell you that Gold City along with their newest member, Dan Keeton, will be in Westport, IN on May 12th. I am the organizer of the concert and am extremely excited about having them back for a 2nd straight year. Ticket sales seem to be moving slower, so I have been a little more nervous. I hope nobody misses this great group of guys! I hear the new lineup sounds awesome!

    Bryan

    • Nate Stainbrook
      April 26, 2011 at 1:43 -04:00Apr

      Hey Bryan,

      I will be at that concert along with my brother, and maybe some more family… I am really looking forward to it!

  2. Bryan McCullough
    April 26, 2011 at 1:43 -04:00Apr

    Nate,

    Alright, great! I have been getting a little worried because tickets just have not been moving as well. I know that most people like to see if their schedule is open until they commit to coming. However, last year we had sold alot more tickets at this point. Hopefully alot of people get tickets over the next two weeks! Last year we were sold out! They are such a great group of guys! I can’t wait to hear the new lineup!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

