Home > Uncategorized > Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

I just wanted to say a merry Christmas to my faithful readers; I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and that you will remember the true reason for this very spiecal Holiday and that is Jesus Christ.

On another blogging related note,I regrettably did not get my review of Greater Visions Everything Christmas CD written in time for Christmas.  I have been working so much lately that I have barely had time to do much of anything besides sleep and work! However my good buddy Aaron Swain will have a review of this particular CD up today on his blog I encourage you to check it out since he always has stellar reviews! I will post a link to the actual review as it becomes available today. Here is the link to his review; as always he did a great job.

As far as the future on this blog; I have this coming week off, and I plan on having some stuff flying at you throughout the week hopefully a CD review will be in the mix.  Also included will be a big feature next weekend on my first ever Legacy Five Celebration event. It should be epic, as it will have some of the best groups on the road today featured. Including; The Booth Brothers, The Collingsworth Family, Greater Vision, Legacy Five and Triumphant Quartet. I am very excited to get the chance to attend this event! It was a Christmas gift from some very dear friends and family of mine! I will be doing some live twittering from the event and reviews of each concert. So be looking for that next weekend.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Riete
    December 24, 2010 at 1:43 -05:00Dec

    Hi Nate,

    I hardly even comment on your writings but I like you to know I thouroughly enjoy your blogs. And I certainly look forward to whatever you throw at us next year 🙂

    Have a wonderful Christmas!!

  2. December 24, 2010 at 1:43 -05:00Dec

    That’s terrific that you’re going to be able to go to the Celebration. I’ve been once and really loved it. I look forward to hearing your comments.

  3. December 24, 2010 at 1:43 -05:00Dec

    Hey man, thanks for the link, and for the kind words about my reviews! I just hope each one effectively communicates my thoughts on the projects.

    Merry Christmas!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

