Home > Uncategorized > Craig West To Join Gold City

Craig West To Join Gold City

Singing News is reporting that Gold City has hired Craig West as their new lead singer; I believe this is a great fit for Gold City vocally as Craig is a great singer, he will bring a modern sound to the group. He is I believe very similar to Ivan Parker with a little similarity to  Michael English in his voice. Below is a video of Craig singing “I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy”. On another interesting note Craig is also the brother of new sound man for Gold City, Chris West. He is also good friends with Brent Mitchell whom he has sang with before as evidenced below in the video of Craig singing “I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy”. I am truly looking forward to hearing Craig sing with Gold City.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jeannie West
    December 20, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Dec

    I listened to the song above, and Craig is going to be a real asset to Gold City. I think they have a winning group with this new line-up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

