Home > News and Notes > Upcoming CD Reviews

Upcoming CD Reviews

I have been working on some CD reviews lately that I am pretty excited about; below I have a list of those reviews. I should start posting them soon.

*These are in no particular order

Triumphant Quartet-Love Came Calling

Ernie Haase And Signature Sound-A Tribute To The Cathedral Quartet

Brian Free And Assurance- Never Walk Alone

Greater Vision-Everything Christmas

Statement Of Faith Trio- Self Titled Project

These CD’s were all released within the last couple of months. I may add more to this list or even take away; but I hope to get these reviews up over the next few weeks.


Categories: News and Notes
  1. November 18, 2010 at 1:43 -05:00Nov

    I can’t wait to read your thoughts on all of these projects! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

