Home > Uncategorized > Bryan Walker To Replace Troy Peach As The Perry’s Baritone

Bryan Walker To Replace Troy Peach As The Perry’s Baritone

This was one I did not see coming; I was really starting to like the Perry’s sound with Troy at the baritone spot. He was  a very capable singer and just a  great guy all around, I hope he keeps on singing because this genre needs more men like Troy. As far as his replacement Bryan Walker has a decent amount of experience (he is also a very capable vocalist) and should do quite well with the Perry’s; I just hope he will mesh and gell on stage with Joseph and Libbi and Tracy that however, takes time for any group adding a new singer. Here is a link to the press release.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sarah
    March 29, 2011 at 1:43 -05:00Mar

    Well Nate, it has been a long time since I have been on your blog, but I couldn’t help going through your old blogs and came upon the one for Perry’s, when Troy left the group…I must say, I miss Troy Peach as well, him and I are very close buddies, but since Bryan has takin the Bariton spot, he is a wonderful fit for the group. He is such a wonderful man of God. Since I have been talking to Bryan since his first night out singing with The Perry’s and have been able to be around him often, and talking with him quite often as well, I see him being with The Perry’s for sometime…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

