Home > Uncategorized > Video Of The Day- Gus Gaches Singing “Peace When I Leave It In Your Hands”

Video Of The Day- Gus Gaches Singing “Peace When I Leave It In Your Hands”

This is a video that I took on Thursday night of Gus singing  “Peace When I Leave It In Your Hands” with Legacy Five. While Frank Seamans made this song popular for L5,I believe Gus did a very good job with it. It was also their very first time staging this song with Gus at tenor.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

