Home > Uncategorized > Listen To A Sneak Preview Of Greatly Blessed

Listen To A Sneak Preview Of Greatly Blessed

The Gaither Music Group is offering a sneak preview of four songs from the upcoming Gaither Vocal Band CD Greatly Blessed. The four songs are “Greatly Blessed” “Better Day” “You Are My All In All” and “Please Forgive Me”. My favorite has to be “You Are My All In All”, though  I really like all four, but that one in particular is amazing I love the fact that they put “Canon” in D interwoven throughout the song. David Phelps is also at his absolute best on that one. “Please Forgive Me” me is also very good, the build up to the finish is quite stunning, and Michael English turns in a fantastic performance. You can judge it for yourself here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 1, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Aug

    The last minute or so of Please Forgive me was absolutely stunning!

  2. Nate Stainbrook
    August 1, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Aug

    Totally agree, that part of the song is quite stunning…

  3. August 1, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Aug

    I agree with you about You Are My All in All. I really like that one!

  4. JayTee
    August 1, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Aug

    Found these the other day too…….LOVE IT!

  5. mary
    August 1, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Aug

    Nate, thank you so much for posting this 4 song clip; it sounds like the best album yet!

  6. Silver Hair Fans
    August 3, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Aug

    David on “You Are My All & All…Words cannot describe it…AWESOME!!!

  7. Kathryn Pritchard
    August 5, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Aug

    The best . All of the songs are great but David singing All in All , is just fantastic..

  1. August 1, 2010 at 1:43 -04:00Aug

Leave a Reply

