Home > Uncategorized > Some December thoughts…

Some December thoughts…

WOW it has been two weeks since I last posted anything. I have been meaning to get back to regular posting but my classes are getting down to crunch time and I have been slammed lately… Hopefully by Christmas break things will get back to normal! I have a few things to mention today.

  • Adam edwards posted a promo video from the Kingdom Heirs. They are releasing their new video soon and are offering a speical deal. Check it out on Adam’s blog!
  • Daniel Mount wrote an incredible review of Legacy Fives latest effort. I agree wholeheartedly with his last statement, quoted here; ” In closing, I ought to try to find another way to say that this is simply one of the best CDs released this decade—but I’m out of superlatives and synonyms. Just buy the thing!”
  • The Gaither machine has posted a full trailer of their upcoming DVD releases… I will say I am extremely impressed and I am really looking forward to getting my hands on those DVD’s.
  • I will be attending a Legacy Five concert this coming Friday night so be looking for a full review of the concert either Saturday or Monday. Followed by the long awaited interview with Tim Parton And Glenn Dustin. Trust me you won’t be disappointed  with the interview…  And if you are then o well…
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

