Home > Uncategorized > Some Must Read Blog articles and reviews

Some Must Read Blog articles and reviews

  • The Kingsmen- Missing People- There have been several reviews written on this album including my own. But Aaron Swain just wrote one that I think tops them all! Check it out.
  • Dixie Echoes- I’d Rather Have Jesus- DBM has written a great review on The Echoes latest studio effort. I agree that they are probably the most consistent group out there today!
  • Sorry that I am just getting to this. But Daniel Mount posted a AWESOME interview with Mark Trammel on his blog about a week ago! It is a MUST read!
  • Another great post from Daniel’s blog is the guest post from Chris White from Crossroads explaining some things about the NQC DVD. I have alot of respect for Mr. White for posting the things he posted.
  • Another great album review is Phil’s review of the new EHSS Christmas album! I have got to get this album! Phil’s review has pushed me over the edge and now I have to get it!

Sorry that I have been away for so long! These last couple of months since NQC have been the craziest of my life! Hopefully now that I have a computer up and going again full time. That I can continue regular posting! I promise an album review fairly soon! And my interview with Tim Parton and Glenn Dustin is still in the works!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 12, 2009 at 1:43 -04:00Nov

    Thanks for the links!

  2. November 15, 2009 at 1:43 -04:00Nov

    Thanks for the link to my review! I wasn’t sure how that one would turn out because I’ve been so pressed for time lately. Glad you enjoyed it!

  3. Phil
    November 18, 2009 at 1:43 -04:00Nov

    Nate, cheers for the link! I enjoyed the CD so much i just had to write a review.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

