Home > Uncategorized > Some Odds And Ends And Upcoming Album Review News

Some Odds And Ends And Upcoming Album Review News

  • Gaither Vocal Band new DVD’s have a release date!- The Gaither Vocal Band is set to release Better Day, on January 26 2009. (H/T, Kyle) I originally posted that Better Day was their new studio album! It is now corrected.
  • Go read this concert review from Phil. It is a great review from the overseas tour of the Gaither Homecoming crew.
  • Check out this post from Averyfineline… The video he has posted is quite the sight to see! The harmony of this brother and two sisters. Is shall we say, breathtaking!
  • I have not done an album review for quite some time… I apologize for this! I have been taking classes and working and now my laptop (which had all of my music) has crashed. I know that I should have backed up all of my files! But time kept getting away from me! I have to go buy a hard drive caddy asap! Once I do I will start album reviews again…
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Phil
    October 28, 2009 at 1:43 -05:00Oct

    Thanks for the mention. Hope you get the laptop back online again. Miss your posts buddy!

  2. Nate Stainbrook
    October 28, 2009 at 1:43 -05:00Oct

    Your welcome I really enjoyed that concert review! And thanks to you for the mention the other day… I hear you I should have my laptop back up and running soon… I am using my brothers right now…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

