Home > Uncategorized > Album Review Update and Video Of The Day (Legacy Five, Great Is Thy Faithfulness)

Album Review Update and Video Of The Day (Legacy Five, Great Is Thy Faithfulness)

I posted a few weeks ago a list of upcoming album reviews. Well due to circumstances out of my hands, I have decided to scrap that list. I will try to get a list up of possible upcoming reviews. I have almost finished my Just Stand (Legacy Five)  Review. That will go up sometime this week. Meanwhile here is a video of a song off of that project from the 09 NQC. It is their arrangement of “Great Is Thy Faithfulness.” Actually Lari Goss arranged it and quite beautifully I might add.  I just had to share this video.

This video shows me one of the reasons I will miss Frank Seamans so much. He sound really good in this video. I was there that night and he was ON…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

