Home > Uncategorized > End Of Week News and Notes

End Of Week News and Notes

  • Perry’s Renew recording contract with “Daywind” I think this is a great move for both parties, the Perrys have been a big part of Daywind these last 12 years and I was happy to hear that they extended their contract.
  • Joseph Habedank gets engaged to Lindsay Bowman, I am very happy for Joseph and Lindsay. I remember I was at a Perry’s concert last fall and Tracy was taking applications for Joseph since he was single.
  • Pray for the Greenes as Tony and Taranda go in for a Kidney Transplant on Ausgust 25th.
  • “Sisters” in the studio again, they have really been putting alot of time into the studio here lately. Now they are in the studio working on a hymns project with just the piano. I am looking forward to this one as well.

Upcoming Reviews.

  1. Kingsmen- “Missing People” August 25
  2. L5 GV BB’s- “Jubilee”- August 28
  3. Dove Brothers-Hold On- Sep 3
  4. Driven Quartet- Self-titled- Sep 10th
  5. Talley Trio- “Songs You Know By Heart”- Sep 15

*These Review dates are tenative they are subject to change at my discretion and the order could change as well.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 11, 2009 at 1:43 -05:00Sep

    Hey guys,

    Calvarysway is a SG quartet in Ga. Nice following, good guys. We are about to release a new CD ” Mercy Met Me” Almost all original stuff. Folks who have heard it, tell me we should do some radio releases. I need an industry opinion and I respect yours. If that is a possibility, send me an address and a process to get the project to you.

    Thanks Ron P.
    calvarysway@yahoo.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

