Home > Uncategorized > Guy Penrod Launches Website Splash Page New Album Available

Guy Penrod Launches Website Splash Page New Album Available

Guy Penrod former Gaither Vocal Band Leadsinger has launched a splash page, for his website with a countdown to the launch of his actual website. You can also order his new Album “Just Breathe” which after listening to the clips it sounds like an Inspirational country album. I always enjoyed Guy’s power singing with the GVB and I am looking forward to following his solo career whether it is a country career or gospel or both… So go on over and sign up for his E-letter and order his new CD here

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Marianne Saur
    September 5, 2009 at 1:43 -05:00Sep

    I am a big Guy Penrod fan. I hope he continues with gospel music.

  2. Julie Hime
    September 29, 2009 at 1:43 -05:00Sep

    I think Guy Penrod is Awesome. His new Cd has a song about people who have gone to heaven and I lost my son in 1990 and I could not help but cry when I heard the song. It is a very GOOD CD.

  3. stellah setshwane
    November 24, 2009 at 1:43 -05:00Nov

    i love all the song that mr guy is singin in the vocal band they r so nice nd they make me draw my sekf to God nd may he be blessed nd prayin tht he can sell all his cd ma even ready to listen to it.

  4. Larry Howard
    December 10, 2009 at 1:43 -05:00Dec

    Guy:

    40+years of running a small business has taught me a simple lesson.

    It was given to me by someone who never says anything that is not sincere.

    “When you stop enjoying what you are doing, and stop making money, it is time to change.” You really do need both. It is maybe kind of simple, but says an awful lot in very few words.

    Keep on keeping on.

    Larry

  5. Linval and Jean Henry
    January 29, 2010 at 1:43 -05:00Jan

    Hi Guy,
    Like the other fans, I have also followed the Gather Vocal Band for many years even before you became a member. But since you joined the GVB things have changed. Guy, you have been a tremendous blessing to me. My wife Jean is a dedicated fan of yours and we embraced the privilege to see you In Houston at the Sagemount church, Friday, January the 22nd.

    Jean wanted to meet you personally after the concert but the personal contact line was too long. If possible, please send her an e-mail. She was blessed by your music and words of encouragement and will be happy to hear from you.

    God bless and we will continue to pray for you and the family and support your music ministry.

    The Henry’s

  6. Tonya
    April 5, 2010 at 1:43 -05:00Apr

    I think Guy Penrod is a inspiration to life. His music is beautiful and real. My blessings to him and his family. Of all the people in the world he is one that I would love to meet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

